Paranoia: It’s the new community

I just have nothing to add to this post on new ways of fueling parents’ (and everyone else’s) trust-breaking, community-defeating, totally overblown paranoia, but everyone should read it, so I’m linking to it here. Well, nothing to add except “f*ck.”

One thought on “Paranoia: It’s the new community

  1. Laura Shaffer says:

    Gone are the days when my neighbor and I told my Mom we were running away and she said, “OK” and packed us some snacks.

Leave a Reply

